November Craft Day


This month was my turn to host our monthly “MOCS” meeting (Mothers of Cousins), aka “Craft Day” as my kids call it.  I was originally going to do coasters, but a 1 and a 2 year old don’t really have any use for coasters, so I kept trying to think of a better idea.  Then I saw on a blog where you trace your child’s hand and arm on fabric and cut it out.  Then you cut “leaves” out of fabric.  Then you use Mod Podge on a canvas and glue the arm/hand (tree) and the leaves to it.  I love how they turned out!

Mackenzie's tree
Ethan's tree
Cayden's tree
One thought on “November Craft Day

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

