Photo of the day: #6 “PTL”


Photo #6

Every time I drive home the back way to our house, I think it’s cool because I can see the Charlotte skyline in the distance.  So today I thought I would take a picture of it.  Our house is about a mile down this road right behind that hotel-looking building to the left (which is the old Heritage USA – remember Jim Bakker, PTL)?

I always wanted to try to take pictures of my town because it has changed so much since I was little.  I wish I had older pictures so I could remember what it looked like before all the new roads, schools, houses, etc.

2 thoughts on “Photo of the day: #6 “PTL”

  1. Sullins family, thank you for liking my photo, and it’s awesome to see you are doing the same thing on your own with a photo a day. Hope we can provided one another encouragement as we start this journey of documenting our worlds!

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

