Photo of the day: #8 “Cayden & Puppy”


Cayden & Puppy

I didn’t take this picture today (I took it on New Year’s Eve), but I just love it so much I had to post it.  My older daughter and son both have their favorite stuffed animals that they have slept with/carried around every day ever since their first birthdays.  Cayden loves to carry “Puppy” (Ethan’s animal) around and I just happened to get a picture of her as she was staring down at him.  It looks like they adore each other; I just think it’s so sweet!

One thought on “Photo of the day: #8 “Cayden & Puppy”

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

