Photo of the day: #9 “Eye”


Photo #9

For some weird reason I’ve always wanted to take a picture of my eye – I think I saw a picture somewhere of a closeup of someone’s eye and thought I’d try it out.Ā  I guess I’m weird like that šŸ™‚ I think it looks pretty cool, being able to see what all is in the colored part of your eye.Ā  I did not like seeing everything else around my eye so zoomed in, though (different colored splotches, etc.), but those have been cropped out!Ā  Now I can prove to my husband that I still have blue in my eyes (or at least it looks that way to me) since he always tells me that they are green šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Photo of the day: #9 “Eye”

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

