Photo of the day: #16 “Maps”


Photo #16

Anyone that knows me knows I have no sense of direction.  I graduated college with a 4.0 GPA but I can’t find the new Wal-Mart 5 miles from our house.  That’s why my photo of the day is the “Maps” on my phone.  I would be (literally) lost without it.  It’s pretty sad I had to use it tonight to made sure I went home the right way.  I’ve lived here all my life…I have no excuse other than that part of my brain just doesn’t comprehend direction.  I don’t understand it.

3 thoughts on “Photo of the day: #16 “Maps”

  1. I suffer from the same lack of orientation (but on top of that, I am hopeless at reading maps) – It has led me to wonderful places, whilst getting lost though 😉

  2. At least I know I’m not alone! I’m not good with maps either – that’s why I also love the MapQuest app on my phone that talks to me and tells me where to go so I don’t have to look at a map!

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

