Photo of the day: #19 “Formula”


This is the last little bit of baby formula that I will ever buy…ever again! I always looked forward to that day with my last two kids because a gallon of milk is so much less expensive than a can of formula. I’m excited about not having that cost anymore but I’m kind of sad this time because that means she’s really not a baby anymore. I wanted my firstborn (and even second child) to just keep learning the next thing and couldn’t wait for them to move to the next “phase”. But with this 3rd one I just want her to stay little (just without the whining and crying 🙂 Believe me, she has her moments – but I’m just trying to enjoy them while they’re little because they grow up way too fast. I’m already getting a touch of what it’s like to have a pre-teen and I can’t decide which age will be tougher!

I can’t believe that she will be 1 year old in less than a week. Then I’ll be able to say I have a 10 year old, a 7 year old, and a 1 year old. Wow. That makes me feel old, and exhausted,just saying it!

20120119-180147.jpg

2 thoughts on “Photo of the day: #19 “Formula”

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

