Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready


Ready

ready ~ adjective / read•i•er / read•i•est

1. prepared mentally or physically for some experience or action / 2. prepared for immediate use / 3. willingly disposed / 4. likely to do something indicated / 5. immediately available

I thought and thought about what I could take a picture of this week that means “ready” to me and then it hit me…my luggage!  It’s been sitting in the corner of my room for a few days now, 90% packed and ready to go…for our trip 4 weeks from now 🙂  I’m so ready to get away on a vacation I can’t stand it.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

