Photo of the day: #51 “Eggs”


I know I keep getting slack on my posts.  My brain is so full of stuff to worry about, remember to do, etc., that some things just keep getting forgotten.  I’ll catch up when I can think of a good idea.  For some reason tonight I thought of that old 80s commercial:

This is your brain:

This is your brain on drugs:

That’s what my brain feels like…but it’s not on drugs.  Well, at least not the illegal kind.  And yes, I made myself a fried egg at midnight tonight just to take a picture.

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

