Photo of the day: #79 “Medicine”


Photo #79

I’m so thankful that I live in 2012 and am able to take medicine to get me better when I’m really sick.  I’m just sick of being sick.  It’s been a tough five days but today was the first day where I could see some improvement.  I still can’t stand up for a long period of time, but hopefully I’ll do okay in my desk chair tomorrow at work.  I’ve been trying to sit up more today.  I’m so tired of having a fever everyday – that’s when I really feel bad.  Tonight was the lowest it’s been at 100.4, so hopefully that means it’s gradually going to just go away?  At least that’s what I’m hoping for.

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

