Photo of the day: #96 “Jello shots”


Photo #96
Jello

A few days ago at work a friend was telling me about some jello shots where you half an orange and core it and then pour the jello liquid in the two halves of the orange to set.  Then you slice the oranges like you would do normal orange slices and they make pretty colors!  I’m going to hang out with some coworkers after work tomorrow and I can’t wait to see how these turn out.  Then I saw a picture on Facebook of them – here is how they’re supposed to look (see right).  The duck in my picture to the left is just taking up space in the pan 🙂

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

