Photo of the day: #97 “Spooky moon”


Photo #97

This post is a few days late, but I still wanted to use the picture because I thought it looked cool.  I went to hang out with some friends from work and have some drinks and saw the moon coming up behind the trees.  It looks so spooky with the branches in front of it.  I love taking pictures of the moon and got really excited about seeing it like that, although I think the alcohol helped exaggerate my excitement 🙂

 

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

