Photo of the day: #105 “Escape”


Photo #105

This is my back patio; my little escape where I can sip on my pineapple juice and Malibu Rum (see half empty glass…) and squint my eyes and only see just a few candles, some Tiki torches, stars in the sky, and imagine for just a few seconds that I’m in Hawaii.  But then the 55 degree night reminds me that I’m nowhere near Hawaii or anywhere tropical.  Oh well, this will have to do until I can go back to the real place again 🙂

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

