Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue


I just realized that I haven’t done the weekly photo challenge for the week. We went to a truck race tonight and the main entrance to the track was a blue building. So that’s my picture…not very original, but it works.

I love the sound of the trucks (or race cars) when they’re speeding up for that first lap and then pass where you are sitting and go around the rest of the track. It really gets your adrenaline going! I had a great time but Michael said he was freezing the entire night…even though it was 70 degrees and breezy. Thank goodness for him we don’t live somewhere cold. I can’t wait to go back tomorrow night!

20120518-224602.jpg

20120518-224712.jpg

20120518-224917.jpg

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. Ha ha – too funny – what I thought when I saw the photo was “red” rather than blue (because of all the flags, probably), but blue really does work fine once you pointed it out. 🙂

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

