Photo of the day: #141 “Garden”


I know some of you might be thinking, “Oh my gosh, another picture of that garden?!” Well, yes, here are some more pictures of the garden. On Sunday I spent most of the day outside, putting out mulch, putting up trellises, weeding, etc. Gardening has become my new favorite hobby and I think I enjoy it just as much as I do knitting and crocheting (and that’s a lot). The vegetables are growing so fast now – you can tell they get bigger every day and I just have all these pictures that I want to post. It’s kind of like your kid…at first you’re just so proud of how much they are growing and you want everyone to see, but you don’t want it to seem like you’re showing them off or anything.

Oh well, that’s the beauty of a blog…it’s mine and I can write about whatever I want!

Sunday morning:

20120521-233610.jpg

Sunday evening:

20120521-233627.jpg

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

