Happy Anniversary


**This post was supposed to be posted on June 3rd around 6pm**

Twelve years ago around this time I had just married my best friend and we were celebrating at our reception. We were just kids; I was still a teenager. I had no idea of how a marriage was supposed to work. I only knew what I grew up seeing, and my parents made it look so easy. Twelve years later, 3 kids later, and many ups and downs later, I wouldn’t change a thing. I love you with all my heart, Michael Scott Sullins.

Just close your eyes and pretend it’s me playing the guitar 🙂

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

