Weekend


It’s been a good weekend…Friday the 13th came and went with no issues and Saturday we went to the Discovery Place Kids museum in Huntersville, NC.  It was really cool for Cayden’s age and a little older.  I think the two older kids were bored, but it will be a great place to take Cayden when the kids are back in school.  It was like a little kid-sized town and Cayden really liked the grocery store:

Cayden paying for her groceries!

She loved pushing the cart around

Later that night our family went over to my brother’s house so we could find out if they were having a boy or a girl!  On the way, the clouds looked really cool.  I love taking pictures of clouds:

clouds

And then later on down the road we saw a rainbow:

Rainbow

Then we found out that I’m going to have a little niece in a few months!  I’m so excited!  Now I can get started making some stuff now that I know it’s a girl.

This morning we went swimming and then tonight had dinner with my dad’s family.  It was a great weekend with all different sides of the family!

 

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

