Best Thing Thursdays (8/30/12)


I thought I would dedicate a day each week to a certain kind of post, so after trying to think of a good idea I finally thought of “Best Thing Thursdays”.  I’m trying to be more positive and thought this was a good step towards that!  Here are some of the best things that happened today, in no particular order:

  • I woke up
  • I got Starbuck’s this morning
  • I didn’t have a headache today
  • I came home this evening to dinner cooked and the house smelling delicious
  • My husband is off work today and tonight!
  • Today was my last day of work in the office until Tuesday (even though I have to work from home tomorrow)

 

What was the best thing about your Thursday?

3 thoughts on “Best Thing Thursdays (8/30/12)

Leave me a comment! Come on, you know you want to!

